Symbian Anna Update: Adds More Variants To Some Countries, While For USA, Canada & Australia Anna Updates Are Still Being Processed

22. September 2011 at 16:24

More variants of Symbian^3 devices ranging from Nokia N8 to Nokia C7 will be receiving the Symbian Anna update at anytime as Nokia released the support to more countries worldwide. This is based on the email that Jay of MyNokiaBlog have received from Yvonne, part of Nokia team.

Lists of countries and Operators receiving Symbian Anna Updates to other variants:

  • Singapore – Nokia E7, N8, C7
  • Croatia: T-mobile & Tele2
  • Greece: Vodafone
  • Portugal: Vodafone
  • Poland: Play
  • Ireleand: Meteor
  • Spain: Vodafone (OviSuite updates only)
  • Switzerland: Swisscom

Meanwhile, the update for North America (USA and Canada) & Australia are still being processed and anytime soon you will also receive the update. We just hope that this won’t take too much time.